TTT 2019

General Informations

Course Directors

Wei-Hsian Yin, MD
President, TSCI

Wen-Lieng Lee, MD
Chairman, Scientific Committee, TSCI

Tse-Min Lu, MD
Secretary General, TSCI

Copyright© 2009 - 2020 EuroCtoClub
All rights reserved.

A resource for all Interventional Cardiologists to share experiences, discuss new technologies & strategies for CTO recanalization and promote scientific research.

Contact EuroCTO Club Ecc E. V.

    Privacy Policy

Members List

Social Networks